Home
Home
Home
JoinB
News
Exhibits
Publications
Events
Rendezvous
Education
Articles
Resources
Store
Contact
Subscribe

6465 Reflections Drive
Suite 100
Dublin, OH 43017-2353
Tel: 614-798-5257
Fax: 614-761-2317

Email: Info@SurveyorsHistoricalSociety.com

2015/2017
OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS

OFFICERS

Richard Leu
Bart Crattie
Bill Weikel


Chairman
Secretary
Financial Officer
DIRECTORS (TERM ENDS)
Stephen Okuley (2018) Milton Denny (2019) Richard Leu (2019) Bill Weikel (2017) Ann Besch (2019) Jim Shomper (2017) Denny DeMeyer (2018)
BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Richard Leu, Chairman
(319) 377-5095
richleu@yahoo.com
Denny M. DeMeyer
(360) 410-2562
denny@nwsurvey.com
Stephen L. Okuley
sokuley@yahoo.com
Ann Besch
(330) 836-8486 (home)
(330) 972-2450 (work)
(330) 606-3654 (cell)
abesch@uakron.edu
Bill Weikel - Financial Officer
Montana Surveying Re-enactors
Corps
406-728-4133
brweikel@bigsky.net
Jim Shomper
(215) 338-5770
jimmyino@aol.com
Milton Denny
(205) 553-4448
MDenny5541@aol.com

COMMITTEES
SHS Collections
Johnny Ingram, Chair
Bart Crattie
Bill Weikel
Richard Leu
2017 Rendezvous - TBA
Standing Rendezvous Committee
David Ingram
Chas Langelan
Richard Leu
Nominations
Duane Weiss, Co-Chair
Jim Vianna, Co-Chair

STATE AFFILIATES

Indiana Surveyors Historical Society

Kentucky Surveyors Historical Society

Connecticut Surveyors Historical Society

West Virginia Surveyors Historical Society
Garden State Surveyors Historical Society
STAFF & CORRESPONDENCE
Melinda Gilpin, Exectutive Director
Surveyors Historical Society
6465 Reflections Drive, Suite 100
Dublin, OH 43017-2353
Tel: 614-798-5257
Fax: 614-761-2317
Info@SurveyorsHistoricalSociety.com

 
 
 
©SHS Copyright 2017